Priceless II


So where was I…oh yeah cuts in Adoption Assistance or Subsidies.

Most of the info I have receieved was at a Foster Parent Support group meeting so I am still looking for the details before I completely bash the idea.  However, what I really am upset with is the value Americans seem to place on moral  cultural, religious, and educational codes on children but don’t blink when actual CASH value is sucked out of the mouths of babes (and teens)

Anyway I have not found anything concrete about my state but here are some links:

Adoption Assistance to be Slashed in the State Budget

State-Designated Special Needs, Post-Adoption Support, and State Fiscal Stress (read the intro)

Adoption Assistance under attack

Leave a Reply

Before You Dip

Actual F*CKed up racist comments while dating interracially.

peacesofgreen

a journey from the heart

I Could Grow Up, But Why?

Perpetual student, perpetual child.

Ghana Mama

Occasional Updates from Monica Tetzlaff

