HIJaKED!


To whoever is reading this blog this is MacCheesy.  I am hijacking this blog while mommy rocks Ms. C, again!

I see she takes the time to tell all of YOU about our new family member, but me?  Hers and Daddy  didn’t even ASK.

They said something  a couple of times and I said yeah sure, baby sister would be nice, I didn’t know she’s take up all MY time in the rocking chair! At first I thought it was cool, we could share pacifiers, and diapers, but all I hear is, ” The baby is NOT a doll! Get out of her face, BE GENTLE!”

So you know what I want? She can go back in her little magic foster rockinghip and come back when I am  ready. Like…tomorrow, then I can climb in her crib and we can play patty cake (she’s getting better at it) but THEN she can go back in her rockingship (she can take my teddy bear) to her other mommy ( I have an “other mommy too.  I wonder if they’re the same) go BACK in her rokcetsNip so I can rock with daddy and he can burp me (but not in from of my buddy next  door.  That would be embarrassing). She can come back Wenzday and I can show hers off to my friends and I can show her how to pet the cat BUT THEN she has to go!  To let you know how nice I am I’ll hold her hand while she waits for the rockyshop and let hers have some ice cream before they take her away..

.maybe hers don’t have to GO but

I WANT MY DADDY BACK–maybe I can tape a line across him, I will take one half and she can have a toe. That is totally fair!   MIRA, EL CUCUY!

PEACEOUT Big peoplez and remember TIME OUT’S FOR PUNKS!

luv,

MacCheesy.

Leave a Reply

peacesofgreen

a journey from the heart

I Could Grow Up, But Why?

Perpetual student, perpetual child.

Ghana Mama

Occasional Updates from Monica Tetzlaff

