Hooray for Guest Bloggers!


Seven  themes and Two hours later, I have settled on this new iblog theme. If you’d like an easier way to read this blogzine, then I suggest you comment often so I can add some ads and pay for a better template!

This week features an interview with Professional Mom Lorelei Cress about her daily lunch rituals.  It has inspired me to develop a Bento Gallery.

That’s right instead of a contest I just ask that you create a beautiful lunch for yourself  or someone else and  snap a picture of it  and send it to me in a comment box.  There are links to resources in the article and you can always google “Bento Lunches,” for inspiration.  I will post all the pics in a gallery BUT the FIRST 10 PICS WILL RECEIVE A GIFT! Don’t know what it is yet, though. Stay tuned and I will tell.

Meanwhile, go to the “Family,” and “Health, Wellness and Food,” to read about adoptions struggles and blessings and Cress’ great Bentos.

Leave a Reply

Missions Illuminated

Build Something Memorable

Companion Art Studio

"Because Being an Artist is Cool..." Robert Huey

Before You Dip

Actual F*CKed up racist comments while dating interracially.

peacesofgreen

a journey from the heart

I Could Grow Up, But Why?

Perpetual student, perpetual child.

Ghana Mama

Occasional Updates from Monica Tetzlaff

